The Fiery Heart (Bloodlines #4) by Richelle Mead

I am torn between 3 stars and 3.5 stars. Let me start by saying I absolutely love Richelle Mead’s VA series. I love the Bloodlines series as well and was very excited when this one came out. I even pre-ordered! Well needless to say from my star count that I was a bit disappointed in this book. This book was filled with all romance and no action. While I have been an Adrian fan from the start and I am happy that he and Sydney finally done something about their feelings, one of the main things that draws me to these books is all the (excuse my french) shit the gang gets themselves into. Which they did not in this installment. At least not until the very end. But I will of course be reading the next one because who in their right mind can leave things as they are at the end of this book. I must see what happens next.

Image

Leave a Reply

