Daughter of Smoke and Bone

I received a copy of Daughter of Smoke and Bone today courtesy of the publisher and Netgalley. I feel like a kid at Christmas! I’ve been wanting to read this series ever since I first came across them, just haven’t had the chance to purchase them yet. I am very thankful to receive this book and cannot wait to get started reading. I will be happy to let everyone know what I think when I have finished. Wish me luck as I have entered to win an autographed copy of the entire series and oh how I would just LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to win those!!!

Click on the link below to find out more about these books…

DreamsofGodsandMonsters_ad (1)

Leave a Reply

